This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Beautiful morning to you sir.

Am happy to hear about this contest and I congratulate every winner in advance.

If 500SP is delegated to my account, It will help me increase my reputation which now at 14. I was flagged sometime ago by a whale and that reduced my reputation to 8.

This incident happened when I was barely two weeks in this platform (Steemit), I wasn't really aware of the rules, so I posted the link to my post in the comment section of a post asking for upvotes. I was flagged for this as it is against the community rules.

My action was born out of ignorance.

Secondly, I will use the delegated SP to upvote follow minows who work hard to make posts but are not lucky to be upvoted by whales.

This will help me increase my SP and increase my reputation as well.

The 30days which I will have the delegated SP, I will dedicate to this community, put smiles on the faces of follow minnows and propagate the gospel of Steemit in any way possible.

Thanks