The co2 brigade & real peoples thoughts.

art.jpg


I know what my own thoughts are, though I wanted to know others.


So I have spent the last few days asking other people what they think of the last year in life and this clown political show.

I asked a waitress at my local restaurant first. She stated.

  • "I have lost a year in wages and tips. Lost my college education as finance is no longer considered worthy, they say it can be done online so I am not welcome. Only people in the medical field can study in person. I feel insulted and no longer trust the government."

I asked shop workers. I asked small shop owners. And many many other people.

I offered no opinion other than to listen until they had vented their anger and frustration.

Then I thanked them and pointed out the government that have done it to them is a corporation/limited company and no agreement to comply has ever been signed by any of us.

Want proof?

https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05522373

GOVERNMENT UK LIMITED

Company number 05522373
Follow this company File for this company

Company Overview for GOVERNMENT UK LIMITED (05522373)
Filing history for GOVERNMENT UK LIMITED (05522373)
People for GOVERNMENT UK LIMITED (05522373)
More for GOVERNMENT UK LIMITED (05522373)

Registered office address
166 Brixham Road, Welling, Kent, DA16 1EJ

Company status
Active — Active proposal to strike off

Company type
Private limited Company


They were shocked to say the least.


gov.jpg


If we consider the fact the governments are PLC.
(Public limited companies)


Then we can conclude police are no more than tax collectors looking for us to incriminate us.

When you get stopped in or on a vehicle here the first thing they do is thrust a breathalyzer in your face, for you to self incriminate.


polis.jpg


10 million people have had no treatment in the UK for long term conditions due to tik-tok dancing doctors and nurses.

I have never trusted them anyway, but that 10 million did, hope they have changed their minds now.

Why have I never trusted them? A father and step father lost to alleged cancer killed by chemo therapy. I know how much hospitals make from advising people to take that. It runs into the over £100,000.00 region.

"By calculating the average cost of biopsies, cancer type and treatment type, one could expect the cost of cancer treatment to range from $100,000 to $200,000 per year or $8,400 to $16,700 monthly. This is a hefty sum for most adults to shoulder, considering the fact that their income may suffer during the course of treatment."

Source = https://www.the-big-3.com/cheat-sheet-how-much-does-cancer-treatment-cost/

You may think I have waffled from politics to health, but this last year gov merged into health with restrictions and lockdowns. In the UK the gov have always been in health in reality as they rob all via tax to fund the NHS hospitals that now tik-tok more than work.


thumbnail_meinfuhrer.jpg


With governments being a plc.


You can now understand why they give huge tax breaks to other corporations.
Look at the tax Starbucks, Google or any of them pay, it is a pittance.


I have never signed a contract to comply. Or to vote, listen, or allow their tax enforcers the police, to police me!


Climate change and co2 nutters.


This is something they have been trying to sell us for decades, like we are a problem for our present home mother earth. We are destroying (according to those in the corporate government) The ozone layer, wait that is old hat now, global warming, wait they could not prove that so we now get climate change blah blah blah.


I am going to give you a quote from a once very famous and respected BBC presenter who they kicked out due to being honest. And the BBC being so into the agenda 2030 narrative.

"I’m sceptical about man-made climate change. There’s absolutely no proof that carbon dioxide will kill us all. It’s not a poison, it’s the most important gas in the world. Carbon dioxide is an airborne fertiliser. How can farmers grow increasing amounts of food without a rise in CO2?”
"The 80-year old environmentalist and former broadcaster, admitted that his scepticism signalled the end of his career as he had known it.
“From that moment, I really wasn’t welcome at the BBC,” he said.
“They froze me out, because I don’t believe in global warming. My career dried up. I was thrown out of my own conservation groups and I got spat at in London.”
Mr Bellamy said things first began to change in 1996 when he spoke out against wind farms during one of his regular appearances on Blue Peter.
“That was the beginning really,” he told the Daily Mail. “From that moment, I was not welcome at the BBC.”
“I worked with the Wildlife Trusts for 52 years,” he said “And when they dropped me, they didn’t even tell me. They didn’t have the guts.
“I read about it in the newspapers. Can you believe it?
“Now they don’t want to be anywhere near me. But what are they doing? The WWF might have saved a few pandas, but what about the forests?
“What have Greenpeace done?”
Mr Bellamy’s wife Rosemary admitted that they had both been devastated by the developments.
“It did upset us terribly,” she said. “But we pretended not to be upset, didn’t we David? The best thing to do was not to talk about it. So we didn’t.
It’s been very difficult, because he does feel strongly about things.”
Mr Bellamy insisted that he had no regrets about being so outspoken and had not changed his opinions about global warming.
“I still say it’s poppycock,” he said. "For the last 16 years, temperatures have been going down and the carbon dioxide has been going up and the crops have got greener and grow quicker.
"We’ve done plenty to smash up the planet, but there’s been no global warming caused by man.
“If you believe it, fine. But I don’t and there’s thousands like me."
He added: "Who cares if they’ve put me on the back burner? I can still talk to my flowers, which are all fine and growing amazingly and say, “Thank you very much, David!”
David J. Bellamy OBE (born 1933) was an English professor, botanist, author, broadcaster and environmental campaigner.
Credentials:
Honorary Dr. of Science, Bournemouth University (1999)

  • PhD.
  • BSc.
  • OBE.
  • DUniv.
  • FLS.
  • FIBiol.

These lunatics in the cult of government, the corruption club. They have been killing us with wars for hundreds of years. I do not see any of them fighting the wars they start. Now they want to depopulate via any means they can.



thumbnail_adverse reactions.jpg

I have put the link up for proof of this many times before. here you go again. = https://assets.publishing.service.gov.uk/government/uploads/system/uploads/attachment_data/file/996041/COVID-19_mRNA_Pfizer-_BioNTech_vaccine_analysis_print.pdf

That one was just Pfiver. Here are the others = https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/coronavirus-covid-19-vaccine-adverse-reactions/coronavirus-vaccine-summary-of-yellow-card-reporting


I am more interested in you all living than being poisoned.

I like life. I take risks daily on fast motorbikes. I need no protection from organized crime inc gov or the crime ministers thank you.

Live free, and enjoy life good people, take no notice of corporate gov.

It has been 34 degrees c here all day. It is raining now. I just went out with nothing on to have a shower in the rain. Came running back in when the fork lightening let me know it was not such a good idea. :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency