Life is precious

daddy.jpg


Just looked back on some emails from now departed friends.


The last one from the grave says "keep telling your truth and shine on"

I can honestly say if I die today I know I have tried my best to awaken people.

I have been called a conspiracy theorist. Spat at, shunned then lorded.

Strange world is it not.


tinfoil.jpeg


Pretty much everything I said would happen has.
Plus masks. I never mind farted that one.

I was getting into debates daily on fakebook about the mRNA not being a vaccine, till they banned me.

Some people do not like the truth even if it is written inside the little prick.


covid.jpg


I can do no more than offer up the proof, as it is in the pudding.


You get shouted at for trying to awaken the TV watching masses. So be it.

You get shunned for giving statistics, real ones.


handsspacehug.jpg


Seems a lot if not most like living in fear.


I choose to live with love, happiness and my version of freedom.

I hurt no person that does not inflict harm on me.

I take nothing from anyone, not even if offered to help my cause.
Where there is a will there is a way to make money.
And as money (Fiat) is only worth the paper it is printed on. It is the last thing I strive for.


gates27.jpg


Ever tried eating money?


Out of the 3 friends I lost in the last 24 hours. All I may add stand up honest and 100% decent people. They left behind in excess of 1 billion of them fire starters called £'s.

You see friends. You can not take it with you when you go.

What you can do is make life as we know it the best you possibly can. And for all. Not just the I in you.


genders.png


What death reminds me is we only get 1 life.


I am going to do a tribute to my departed friends.
I would hope one day someone would do me the same courtesy. But as I would be dead. I would not see it, so would it matter anyway?

My mom once asked me if I would go back for her funeral in the event of her death. And I said no.
She said how dare I. I said she would be dead and not miss me.

If she died tomorrow I could not go back due to the rona anyway. Everyone thinks it is going to kill them so the borders are shut.


healthy rona.jpg


Thanks @frot some of them were yours.


Liked or not liked. Spat at, screamed at. I can not change. I like statistics. And reality.
Until it is my turn to die.
I seem to still be breathing. So here are some more below.


virus.jpg


One of my departed friends asked if I had done the best I can to awaken people.


Reality is he was asking if he had. And yes he had.

Here is Ian below.


No matter what the weather, he was always there. I salute you Ian. I salute you sir.



The question is have you done your bit?


It is a question not an accusation!


10 hive for the best answer below.

Can not take it with you. Share it and care.

We take nothing with us, nothing. We leave it all behind. Start sharing, start caring. Stop spitting on each other!
Your opinion matters as much as mine. Nobody has to agree. A differing view is healthy.
I can agree to disagree, can you?

One love people.
1 world, 7 days to participate. winner takes all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency