Hateful and spiteful little pricks! Politicians, starve them.

IMG_20210419_142622.jpg


That is mine. It is grown by me. I will be sharing none of it with you. If you are a politician.


We agreed today, 44,204 farmers. From Poland to The UK.
Not to share any food with polis named ticians.

We have strike of entrepreneurs. Now we have strike of farmers.

How do you like it now Matt Wancock? Grow your own food you maggot.

Yes I am sending this article to his useless lazy arse.


Want another view you lazy tosser. I do hope you choke on that money. Eat it. You will get no food from us!

I will be sharing all the food I grow for free with the local community, excluding polis, council workers and mayors.

Grow your own!.


IMG_20210419_142627.jpg

The police are excluded too.


Fining people for not wearing a face nappy. get a grip.


If you are just a normal person, I am sharing. any of the above. I am not.


IMG_20210419_142803.jpg


Looks a bit unkempt.


But the food will grow.

Still not sharing it with any so called official face nappy wanker.

You can stick your UBI where the sun does not shine.

You can stick your social credit system too.
You can stick your fake money where the sun does not shine.

Boris Johnson, they call you Doris and a buffoon. A mere fool in a clown world.

I will share not a single carrot even with you. You silly fools.


IMG_20210419_142841.jpg


You vill own nothing and be grateful.


Says old Klaus Schwab. Come and take it off me. I dare you.

The royals have had 100's of years of leaching off the backs of people.
The polis too.

Guess who is no longer sharing with you? Us, the farmers. Grow your own.

Bill Gates is the biggest land owner in the USA. What does he grow? Nothing.

Enjoy his nothing. You just lost the support of thousands of farmers. Including me.

Hope that Fiat money tastes nice. It is all you are going to get to eat. You get nothing from me!.


The idiots like Schwab, the free loaders. they want our land. They have no clue how to grow a plant.
What a silly notion. Get stuffed Davos and Polis.

To everyone else of sound mind. Have a superb week.

Write to them here https://www.writetothem.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency