A holiday from hive and the internet - corona world insanity


DSC_0124.JPG


Do not poke the hive. Never did, they poked me, suck my balls cupcakes.


One thing I always disliked about steemit and hive was the commitment for ten votes a day.
My site is not like that.

One thing I never liked about both sites is the "fact" trending is full of moronic ass licking crap nobody reads, they just know they will get a good return as some moron is in the in club.

SUCK MY BALLS the lot of you.

POB is where it is at.

And my holiday from this shit show.

I wanted to see how the locals are dealing with gov rules, well they are not, they are simply ignoring the liars.


Images not loading on here again so will leave you my last image, before I go on holiday again.
There is one thing about me that is still like the petulant child I once was.

Tell me not to do something. I will do it more.
Gov want us to have less holidays. I will have MORE,.

I am on holiday from now on every fucking week till I die.

Enjoy your lockdowns safety nutters. I shall enjoy my freedom. Try it, you might like it!

Going back on holiday, fuck hive. Thanks POB :-)

Germ theory is not FACT!

My good lady is shy so I had to blur her picture. Enjoy.

Have a superb week positive people. you negative people "SUCK MY BALLS!"

DSC_0147.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency