RE: Love and Hate Voting in the USA

Oh, then you won your bets. Congratulations.

Trump is a Rothschild puppet. Ignoring that is fear based ignorance, which = stupidity. Ignorance not remedied literally becomes stupidity.

If your brain, ignores the facts about Rothschilds and Trump, and Israel, then that brain isn't qualified for 'politics' in my opinion. And no, I do not believe in 'Democracy'. We have 'Democracy' now. Not a Republic. We have, MOB RULE. This is a BANANA REPUBLIC 100%. There is nothing that can be argued to prove otherwise. Ignore it at your own credibility and doom.

Your attacks on me and your labelling and assuming, are all evidence that you are TERRIFIED, to admit to yourSELF, these Truths that I have said.

While you DO NOTHING, I have to wade through yours, and all others like you, to try to find those that want to be the SOLUTION. BE, the solution, not 'VOTE' for a damn 'HERO' in a communist shit stain called Communist States of America. Your CONSENT is a WEAPON against ALL FREE MEN!! Your WORDS are a WEAPON against ME. You think you are going to convince me to VOTE? You think your bullying NEO-LIBERAL illogical tactics are going to work, on me? They aren't.

Stand in Honor

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency