Living a little differently...

Hola Amigos,
I was asked to write a little about myself and wanted to kick things off with THANKYOU!!!

I am truly grateful to be here ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Iโ€™m Cory Gardiner and I love being different.
At 29 I decided I didnโ€™t like my life and rather than complain about it...

I changed. ๐Ÿคญ

Sold EVERYTHING.

AirBNBโ€™d all over Western Canada for 2 years before changing pace and settling in Mexico. Found a little gem of a place called La Cruz de Huanacaxtle and began construction of a life worth living.

Iโ€™m a big fan of #bitcoin and #blockchain technology. Thereโ€™s lots of room in EVERY aspect of society to improve.

In order to do that we need to grow as a community. Establish a strong core and empower individuals to be the best that they can be.

One step at a time, we can right the wrongs of the world.

That all starts with connecting with people and spreading awareness, so again...

Thank you! Living a little differently...
Posted using Deegram @deegramofficial https://www.deegram.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center