Should I decline all rewards?

1611153240209.jpg

Lately I have been posting some of my past artwork together in a new article.

I have already declined the rewards for my artwork articles but I have received a reward for my Japanese photography article.
(The reason why I'm decline rewards for my artwork is all in this post↓
@ryo-6414/i-regained-my-true-heart)

But the Hive has a few rules.
One of them is that they tend to dislike posting the same photo.
I've been warned about that.

But why do they hate the same post?
I think the main reason is to prevent rewards from occurring multiple times for the same post.

However, I don't want my artwork to be a "worthless piece of the past.

The value of art is universal.
People enjoy the same art over and over again, and it doesn't matter if it's from the past, it's still great.

People watch the same movies over again, and read the same comics over again.

Small children look at their toys and plastic models over and play with them over.
There are many adults who do the same.
Art is similar to that kind of play for me.

I like to look at my work over again and be moved by it.
So I'm not reposting it to be famous or popular, I'm just enjoying myself by letting it see the light of day again.

So if rewards take away that enjoyment for me, I'll decline all articles rewards.

And if I declare all rewards and they still ban me from reposting for some reason, I'll quit the hive.

But so far I haven't posted anything that's "just a copy of everything".
My articles are about 60-80% new photos out of 100%, and about 40-20% past artwork.
(Please refer to these article↓)
The world's only collaboration of winter cherry blossoms and autumn leaves
@ryo-6414/the-world-s-only-collaboration-of-winter-cherry-blossoms-and-autumn-leaves

The world's only collaboration of winter cherry blossoms and autumn leaves②
@ryo-6414/the-world-s-only-collaboration-of-winter-cherry-blossoms-and-autumn-leaves2

And I have not made any posts to the community.
So I am not violating the rules of the community in any small way.

Again, if an article of my way of doing this should not receive a reward, I will decline all rewards for my article.
And if I'm still banned from reposting for some reason, I'll quit the hive.

If you are familiar with the rules of the hive, I would appreciate it if you could comment on how I do this.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency