It is just a bloggin' system, for goodness sakes!

This is a '50-50' payout post

Advertizers that decide what I should write? No thanks, no Amps for me, I don't blog that way. And there will be other systems, of course, would be weird if there wouldn't be. I think that I've turned every aspect of Steem on Graphene inside out by now.

In the meanwhile my Steem Power kept on growing. Even during a series of 'decline payout' posts. What if we forgot about that fiat money related value? Imagine if we all dumped it. Only crypto valuta, that would be something alright. So, I want to forget about that. I live in Europe, we don't use it anyway.

Okay, there are things that I dislike. Things I doubt, really, but it is for now the most fun thing build on a blockchain. At least there is no adverts here. That's already a big plus for me. And I see all the recent posts of the accounts I follow. Nobody filtering that for data-mining and ad selling reasons. Guess my conclussion is for now that it could be a lot worse. At least this blogging on a blockchain is working. And every account is a shareholder. Maybe it is possible that there is something better coming out off this.

Yes, I know it is still in Beta. And gives excitement, and I'm glad I met some lovely fellow human beings on this platform. Is this my final recap? No, I don't think so, it's my kind of blogging. It is the way I am. And going flat on my face, maybe learning something along the way, if I'm lucky. And when I upvote, I do so because I chose so. Just the same for when I reply and resteem what I want to. That is being true to who I really am.

So, SteemIt, guess I'll be around here for a while longer. Maybe even using 'Decline Payout' more often. Somehow it feels like blogging 'au naturel'.

Have a nice one!


pixlrd photo cc-by-sa @oaldamster

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center