Decentralizing the world ◇ Alternative to Youtube

Dead fall trap

image.png

To catch or not to catch

Steem line 2.png

It's been a long journey into the decentralized world. I am still pretty lost in it and there are a ton of things left to learn. Though at the same time it's a world that is evolving so fast I couldn't keep up even if I tried.

I know we had Dtube a while back on the steem blockchain and it probably is still a thing but today I want to use Odysee and here's my latest video (for some reason I can't figure out how to embed the video in here from my phone!):

https://odysee.com/@MugwortExpress:5/20201008_153144:8?r=HKXZhPpAtEK2w59pYpMhSUBw9oWis6kZ

Do you think I can actually catch a little something with that?


AS ALWAYS... THANK YOU FOR LOOKING, YOUR SUPPORT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED


FINDING AND HELPING DECENTRALIZATION EVERYWHERE:


presearch

Steem line 2.png

If you want to know what really is inside this Coconut, take a look at my Humans Of Steemit.

And don't forget… Dreams Come True!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency