RE: From corrupted Party Politics to Sea World...

Luna is the first token with a stable coin (UST) that my husband really trusts- and as he has been right about so many things, including what we're seeing now, if he gets excited about something I pay attention. We've already seen huge growth in our original investment and have been making passive income from the 20% interest it accrues from staking.

Actually, let me find a link for you-

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.fool.com/the-ascent/amp/cryptocurrency/articles/what-is-terra-luna-and-should-you-buy-it/

Keep looking into it is my recommendation.

As for the cult takeover. I definitely had a dark period, though it wasn't about the corrupt leadership since that is old news to me. I was just astounded by how the general populace reacted. Disappointed is a mild word for how I felt. At this point I am just curious to see who stands through all of it. Who doesn't consent, who understands the power of the word No. We may be few, but we are mighty 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency