This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dear @Dayleeo // 2nd Jan 2k19 // ok, so we never got to make 5am but an hour later I was awake and active!

Ok, so I’ve gotta work on the timings a little but I’m at the machine now and working again, I’ve gotta work on the breakfast prep the night before to speed up the morning blurry eyed spinning around in circles situation before I get my shit together but I’m pretty sure I can speed up this whole thing, the world is sleeping so hard at this time of the morning, I gotta make this a thing permanently this year because you can get so much done in the mornings!

day two, days coming in hot, literally day one just boogied on through, I’m glad I set the parameters of my accountability yesterday, today it’s more of the same, bringing up all the tools I wanna work with and then breaking each one down and considering which one to go for, also wanna publish what parts of the course I have by the end of the day and then I think my accountability will be to remark on each batch of videos I’ve pushed.

Let’s go with these electronic gem retro grooves this morning, dayum, you’ve been digging in the digital crates to bring me such wonderful tunes recently (thank you) I always fire them up as I start to read your post, yeah like I said above I heard the 5am alarm and reset it an hour, I woke at 6am eventually, I’ll keep at it, I’ll get it eventually, you gotta move that early morning time clock around right? Excited to do the early morning starts with you! :)

So pumped that dad want’s to hang and that you have time to step through and show him all the recipes I think you should totally have a day when he’s off, is he off now? To step through ALL of the book you made so he’s at least been through it once or twice together with you so he know’s what he’s doing on that score? Dunno, just a thought, I guess you’ve already given him the hookup on that front by doing the book.

Glad you made the move on the client, trust me when I say this I realise that you could have done it at another time of the year but there won’t be another time for you to make that change, they will find some excuse by year end to flip the script so you gotta set out with your self worth intention and the fact that you can’t let the imposter syndrome win, especially when now it’s the start of year 2k19 — it’s the year of inflation and we have places to be, know your worth, you have that worker legacy with them, they know you and you know them well and I’m certain that you’ve 10x’d their income from your designs.

Damn, those pizzas looked good, I’d be going in on that broccoli chicken, that looks pretty fire, hope you all had a good nom session, digging the sound of the pizza stone — that’s certainly something we have to get going again when ya get here is that little pizza over, maybe we can do some foil fish or something in it as well with veggies, anything to be outside with ya in a onesie! :)

Yeah sounds likes you will struggle to keep with the home routine when the home is on the move, I think you should treat this week like it’s a client doggo visit so have everything with you, things to crash overnight and also your bags for travelling away too kinda thing, you’ve got this, easy stepping through now, you’ve covered most of the bases, don’t forget the dentist trip as well that’s coming up really soon as well right?

Ha! Weird, I must have been picking up on that room energy, I’m just reading that paragraph now — yeah get all that stuff german optimised biza, then you know it’s done, you have time, day two, you’ve got a few days to flex.

As for the client stuff, start of a new year, setting out intention, you’ll need more income period as I’m sure prices across the board/world are going up so we have to try and match those wherever we have long legacy, that client has been probably one of your biggest ones right (not sure) but even so it’s been a lot of hours which has helped your algo, regardless even if it was done and dusted you’ve learned so much and gained so much confidence — we are certainly gonna build out the front-end look and site in february, I think we could CRUSH that work — linear data, graphics, outreach, photos, sourcing, I think we could do it, I know we could do it.

As for timings, your so right, I think thou that if I can crush the dead earlier, do that alignment and wake up for an hour early (I shared something I found (flipboard) which adjusts the way I do my sprints a little but interested in trying it) — I know we can be doing alternative stuff in the afternoon, life admin stuff, prepping for a nice dinner and a film and snooze times and still get the hours in, then if the transport is up and running I don’t mind driving us early doors somewhere to stretch out and walk.

My thinking eventually will be as the sunrise times start to get earlier that will feed into the van life better too, up and making coffee and getting into breakfast next to some major piece of wildlife glory, sounds pretty perfect to me! :)

time for me to flex into the morning, i think by start of the morning I’ll be able to jump straight into recording today, that’s kinda epic because most of the time I’m looking at 11/12 lunchtime body clock kicking so if I can switch that to start of day energy then I can push to get a block of these videos up and sorted, I wanna be accountable to the group of people uploading today that I have something for them to see, nothing like having that peer pressure on you to deliver, takes away the excuse of apathy!

Your doing great, don’t get overwhelmed as you don’t need to, you’ve got everything together and your set, you’ve worked damn hard and we are both in better shape than last time, we are often up against it but being together always brings that next level energy of instant debating and we use that hour of blogging time to put into longer form stuff and we don’t need the little discord box to have comms anymore, just real life super hd visual quality! :)

Big hugs this morning biza. Be kind to yourself today, water, shower or bath, get into those hours, get some mid day yoga in and I’ll connect with you via all these underwater fibre lines when your ability to take a call ;)

I’ll speak to you shortly.
Lots of love and hugs and stuff,

Da Mouser,
T E A M H U M B L E