My review of PizzaSeller. 's OVER 50% off papa johns service!

Hey guys, I recently stumbled upon TheMerch's papa johns sales thread (here - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1628293.msg16435660#msg16435660 ) and redeemed a voucher for a free large pizza and 2 liter of soda, and buddy... it was a great time

Hes got some great deals,
3X Large Pizzas (3 Toppings or Specialty Pizza) + 2 Litre Drink for $10!
4X Large Pizzas (3 Toppings or Specialty Pizza) + 24 Wings + 2 Litre Drink for $15!
(You can always switch up the large pizza for a side or dessert)


//drunk papa john

So i started off by adding and confirming my btctalk ID with TheMerch - you don't need a btctalk account to add him however, just add "PizzaSeller." (with a period) on skype and tell them Mushroomized sent you :)

(also, you can pay with paypal if you like) and submit my order. I got a large pizza with mushrooms(of course) pepperoni and onions. I topped off my order with a cherry pepsi and grabbed 4$ cash for a tip (you still have to tip with cash!)

within 30 minutes, my order arrived and I ate my pizza with my pals

a few side notes

-you will have to sign for the order
-you will have to tip the driver with cash
-pizzaseller. will message you the deals daily each time they are online on skype
-they are a nice person, very easy to work with

i would totally recc. pizzaseller. to anyone looking for a cheap 'za. I will be ordering more from them in the future, hopefully next time I have a party with saltyspitoon : )

the only downside to the service is that now papa johns football/baseball deals are meaningless. you can always get a cheap pizza from pizzaseller... this makes most sports obsolete. Hopefully they will re-purpose most sports arenas as homeless shelters/ community centers.

so next time you need 4 pizzas 24 wings and a soda for a party, check out pizza seller and spend about 15 bucks (plus tip)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center