The Investment In dCity Education Pays Off

image.png

For anyone new to dCity, you have to look into upping your education buildings - schools and universities. I just did that and got myself 2 new technology NFT cards. Pretty cool! Can't believe I missed out on all that for a couple of weeks.

image.png

So, I've decided to up the investments in education and bought myself 3x University cards and 30 workers to go along with them.

Ultimately the aim is to get a 25% chance of minting a new technology card. That's a new NFT every four days. Pretty sweet but it will take a while to get there. I'm currently only at 2% and so it will be a pretty steep climb up.

Slowly but steadily, the SIM power is climbing up and I hope to qualify for the dividends in a month or so.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency