On A University Buying Spree

image.png

Continuing from my previous post about DCity, I have been focusing on education and trying to get more technology cards discovered. Besides, who doesn't like a smarter city?

In the last day alone, I bought 8 universities and have gotten my education to 322 which gives an 8% chance of discovering a new technology.

image.png

That works to about a new card every 8 days or so. I plan to work this up to 20% eventually. But other areas of my city needs work.

Particularly the crime. Police stations and courts don't seem to bring the crime rates down. Does anybody know why the crime rate suddenly shot up?

Also, I have no military to speak of and the whole declared war thing with the war tax is making me lose money. well, that will be in the next round of improvements to the city. Fun times buying NFTs. Hope you're enjoying the game as much as I do.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency