Are we sure this is right?

image.png

Dear friends

yesterday evening dcity management decided to make a big change into the game and they add new cards which could make people more interested on this game, but evil @gerber decided to put a nonsense modification for users, but very good sense for his financial, to make garbage dump like a virus which affect your population if you do not have more than 25 different cards in your city!!

Just yesterday i made a post writing my doubt about this project, but yesterday i got shocked when i see my population decrease from 408 units to 353!!

WTF it is?

Simply i had 2 garbage dump than suddenly eat 15% of my population!!

It took to me around 50 hives to buy the additionals cards and now i have 434 units in my city and 134 ranking position.

Yesterday evening i complained a lot about this modification on discord channel and i was treated like a shit from the users there except @nathen007 which was on my same opinion.

I do not think only 2 people got in trouble, so i made the following research to see who suddenly loose population and ranking positions and these are only few samples:

@diana.catherine from 621 to 574
@danewilliams from 642 to 563
@mattclarke from 586 to 479
@cooltivar from 534 to 504
@sumatranate from 544 to 484

Even in discord people told me to sell garbage dump, my population never came back to original, so i invested all the rest of coins i bought for the challenge and now it is better, but WTF!!!

At the end of the post i would like to write what an user wrote me on discord:

but you can sell your cards too, so in which game you have rewards, and in the end you can sell all and winn money????
tell me just 1 game???

My answer:

It depend on the honesty of the game owner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency