This is WAR! Official dCity Presidential Contest.


Hello dCitizens, this is your president speaking. As of right now, I am officially declaring a state of war. This is a donation war, featuring @homeless-city (run by @detlev).

Rules

The rules are simple: donate cards to @homeless-city. On the last day of my presidential term, the total value of all donated cards will be added up and the winner will be declared. In the meantime, I'll create a leaderboard command to view live stats in Discord.
At the end of the contest, I'll spend 100% of my presidential salary to balance the city as much as possible.
(No need to post your donations anywhere for them to count; I'll pull everything straight from the chain.)

Prize

The prize is a vote from the top SIM holder (@citrus-bank, more than 3M SIM power) to the candidate of your choice.

Shots Fired!

@citrus-soap and @summertooth couldn't wait to start!
First shots. (19 hotels)
Return fire. (10 police stations)
Back (50 immigrants)
and forth. (10 basic homes)

Your Turn

That's it, now get out there and let the bloodbath begin!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency