This content got low rating by people.

Sewing day at home

Hello friends of the community, today I am here to tell you about another of my days, in this case one of my favorites because it is when we are all at home and spend a day with the family.

My day began at 8:30 in the morning, after getting ready to start my daily activities I had breakfast with my two favorite people in the world, a margariteño breakfast made up of arepas, stewed rays, beans and cherry tomatoes from our "Conuquito" .


breakfast with my grandparents

When I finished breakfast I got ready to make some curtains for my room, so I set up my sewing workshop on the porch of the house, I spent a good part of the morning sewing.

When I finished the curtains, for today, I took a break and then went to my little flower garden to water them. Since the island has been very hot lately, the little water that I can throw at them, due to scarcity, is not working for them, so I moved the earth so that the water could get closer to the roots.


plants in my garden

At noon I went to my mother's house to visit my grandmother Yeya, since I can remember they call her that but her name is actually Leidys, and Jesús, my brother

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now