To Downvoters and my ex-followers, I'd like to continue my blog

The reward I am receiving is strongly influenced by the amount of my SP.
Actually I got heavy loss in the Steemit investment.
So the reward at this price is not so important for me.
I will power down my SP to reduce my reward.

What I want to do now is continuing my blog.
I admit that I'd like to upvote for my followers who support me in the old steem period.

But in this circumstance, it is impossible to continue my loyalty to my old friends.
@ranchorelaxo and @haejin, thank you for your support
But don't vote for me, please.
I don't want to be a battleground.

I want to continue my work.
I have studied Buddhist and traditional culture in Korea for 3 years.
Steemit was nice place for me to continue my daily job, even though it was not good for the investment.

I could find out many interesting things in the process of daily writing.
What matters than the price of Steem was the fact that Steem made me continue my daily writing after my retirement.

Please Don't upvote for me my friends, I can not vote for you.
I will vote at random. I will vote for small SP holders.

One thing we think is the way of newsteem movement.
If we force someone to stop writing blogs for the reward with mass downvote,
it is not different from the strongest censorship, in my guess.

I had joined Steemit 3 years ago for the vision of no-censorship blog.

Anyway, I'd like to continue my blog on my culture and history, if you permit.
Please wait for several weeks during powering down my SP.

If I am prohibited from writing in steemit, what should I do?

+)

I read some comments that I should continue my posting!
No worries, friend! I will keep posting no matter how much reward I get.
Exploring Buddhist culture is a big part of my life, so I will never give up easily on that!

Powering down takes several weeks.
I might get high rewards continuously for 13 weeks until powering down complete.
However, I will keep post about my travel even though I will not get many rewards after several weeks.

Please, don't misunderstand that I quit my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
527 Comments
Ecency