This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

AYTU Could be on the Rise and Will BIOC Gain Today with News

So yesterday was kind of mix match day. BIOC dropped way low before I could get out but now I am holding out for today/tomorrow on the fact that they will be presenting at a conference today and tomorrow. I'm hoping that gives BIOC a nice boost.

Meanwhile, I got in AYTU @0.535 and then ended up selling @0.582 for a nice little profit. Seeing AYTU ramp up I then got back in @0.577 and I am either looking at mid 0.60's or even higher. This one looks good for a rise up to $1 even.

I did buy a little GDX but I think that may not have been the best idea with a small account. It is rising but I need it to rise a good bit just to cover the transaction fee. So I might have lost on this one but I will keep it for a little bit and see where it goes.

For today I will be keeping an eye on my current stocks but may also look towards WTI and a few others. Do you have a stock you are watching?

Disclaimer: This post was not meant to and should   not be taken as investment advice. Please do your research on your  investments and invest carefully. Day trading is risky business and  should be treated carefully. Invest wisely and have fun!