One of my days

Okay I'm not posting from the actifit app but I'm posting things around me that I do sometimes outside of Internet stuff that aren't television or movies
Okay one the reason my actifit score gets up to any number
I hold. it in my hand while I move around

img_0.07695837477945974.jpg

img_0.18779438605220644.jpg

img_0.9699351568532542.jpg

img_0.4463200735080041.jpg
So I'm walking the dog and we have sort of a grassy area in the apartment complex it was super sunny today so I took some pictures of the sky and are one big large tree and I got at least a thousand points on my app there but I don't think I'm going to post a picture of it and that doesn't matter I'm not going to teach you anything about how to use Hive myself I'm trying to be myself and show things that I'm not homeless and that I got an apartment and I love my ice maker and we have a cool can in the freezer just for it we have these things that we use to leftovers now so we don't have to throw food away and go to things that make me satisfied and happy and my dog is taking a nap now and my cat sleeps in the bathroom floor on a rug or on the floor and they still stay safe and have a terrific wonderful pleasant weekend week

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency