Davinci-Application - I Want To Join The Indonesian Translator Team


Source Image

INTRODUCTION - ENGLISH

Hi there !!

My name is joelsteem, I am 28 years old and I have been joined in utopian since 6 month until when the translation category closed, I have contributed very much to the translation project and I want to join Davinci team as a translator, I graduated from Economics degree, I have good skills in translation because here I can contribute to open source project especially, I really hope to be accepted in this team, thank you very much.


PENGANTAR - BAHASA INDONESIA

Halo !!

Nama saya joelsteem, saya berumur 28 Tahun dan saya sudah bergabung di utopian sejak 6 bulan sampai pada saat kategori translation ditutup, saya sudah sangat banyak berkontribusi pada proyek translation dan saya kembali ingin bergabung dalam tim Davinci sebagai seorang penerjemah, saya lulusan sarjana ekonomi, akan tetapi saya memiliki kemampuan yang baik dalam hal terjemahan karena disini saya bisa memberikan kontribusi untuk project open source khusunya, saya sangat berharap untuk diterima dalam tim ini, terima kasih banyak.

The Links of my profile in Crowdin and Github

Crowdin
Github

English Voice Recordings

Indonesian Voice Recordings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency