First post on Dapplr !

Time for another experiment for another feature on Hive. Dapplr will be the app of the day, and the question is if this will be the Instagram killer of the blockchain.

I must say the lay-out is sweet and although I have no real experience with Instagram, this feels just as natural.

If the short posts eventually will be the quality posts we are looking for? I don't know. But surely broadening the userbase for Hive is in the end never a bad thing.

And the dog in the picture? My favorite furry friend Appelzeller-Berner Sennen crossing who looks more than proud and is starting to really develop a mind (and opinion) of his own. He is less scared of people and also from other dogs, but is really protective to me (which is okay) and is enjoying this hot weather in the sun.

Dapplr and dogs. The winners of the day!

Screenshot_20200804111251_Gallery.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency