A man's best friend 🐶 yorkie biewer

Have you heard the saying "the dog is a man's best friend"? I'm sure you have.
I have always been a cat 🙀 person until my parents surprised me and brought to me this beauty.

qdkdx8.jpg

She is so tiny and fragile. And the best part, she is named after me- Pamela 😂.

Her breed is called yorkshire terrier biewer. Let me give some more information about the breed.

qps7wi.jpg

A Biewer Yorkie is often mistaken for a Yorkshire terrier. The reason for that is because biewers were originally bred from Yorkshire terriers by a German couple, Mr. and Mrs. Biewer. The Biewers bred Yorkies throughout the 1970s and '80s, but in 1984, one of their dogs gave birth to a black and white puppy. This was a rare color for the breed.So the couple decided to name the dog after themselves.

vr9e8c.jpg
These dogs are great as a pet because are considered to be hypo-allergenic, they leave almost no hairs, and they have a long lifespan, from 12 to 15 years on average.

tne628.jpg

They also need to brushed every day otherwise their fur will end up tangled.Also they should be given a bath weekly.

She's my princess 👸 and I'm learning how to take good care of her.
We sleep together, play together and love each other so much.

ye9qgj.jpg

xhfhjv.jpg

I'm here to stay #bgn.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency