Bird life review 😉🐔🐔🐔🐓🦆🕊🐣

image.png
Hi my dear friends!
Do not stop! Just don't stop! Move, shoot, live! I said to myself and went to take pictures of my birds.

image.png
The brightest birds in my door right now are the roosters Kudah-Tah-Tah and Bongo-Bongo. They are bantams, tiny roosters. Although they are quite mature. These guys are always ready to start a fight with birds many times their size. And you know what? They always win.
image.png
Like many other birds, they appeared in my house by accident. And since then, they have successfully served as an alarm clock for me. During the occupation, she hid them in the house so that with their loud singing they would not attract the attention of the occupiers and would not become dinner for them.
image.png

I walk further down the yard and what do I see? Duck Whitehead has already begun to make a nest with its fluff. This means that soon she will start hatching chicks. Not the best idea for a war... But I have a rule: I never take the eggs if I see that the bird has already done a lot of work in preparation for hatching.
image.png

image.png

The second future mother - a wild duck left the nest for a while to take a bath. I support this decision, because hygiene is very important for mother and ducklings.
image.png

image.png
So far, the expectant mother still prefers to spend time in the aviary with seagulls. She even tries to compete with them for food. 😁
image.png

As for the future father, he generally has little interest in family life.
image.png

The male wild duck, the future father, decided that it was time to start changing plumage. Indeed, the family has already been created, the ducklings will soon be born ... He needed beautiful plumage to win the heart of the female. Now the job is done and he can do molting.
image.png

love.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency