Loving Dog Like Human

We are not used to be a Dog lover before because we dont have a dog.But when my daughter bought a shitshu dog we began to love dog.And we even want more dogs even askal dog.

received_825364074623864.jpeg

Our dog name is Loki he is male dog and very hypher and thays what we like him very much because he is sweet and hypher.

My youngest daughter said she want to our dog loki to be her young brother she treated our dog as like human.

received_1078551165833495.jpeg

received_515069252544085.jpeg

She plays with our dog very much like hide and seek,sleep with our dog and even play a playhouse.

But Loki is no longer with us now my eldest daughter take him living in condo because she wants to be independent.We missed loki so much so I wanted to buy a shitshu dog because my kids do love dog so much.

received_224304068743146.jpeg

For a while because we dont have a dog we take care of a little kitty.This kitty dont have a family and almost dying so we feed the kitty regulary.

Now I realized the unconditional love between pets and humans.And I wanted more pets and Animals around me.

Sooner I want to have chickens and pig in my backyard because we only have those at Bukidnon.

By the way this is my entry for #dailypetphotography

Thanks Hive for the opportunity to write back again :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency