Making Healthy Snacks Saves me Time {Homemade Granola Recipe}

Today i prepared a healthy tasty Granola ;
image

This is my mom’s recipe from my own childhood 😂 I have fond memories of taking it for a snack at school. You can take the granola from the bowl and then have a cup of milk next to it. I swear, it’s almost better that way than the traditional milk-on-top in a bowl method!

There are about a million different recipes ، but this is my favorite one, not only because of the nostalgia and habit, but because it really tastes goooood .

This is the receipe :

1/4 cup pure maple syrup
3 TBSP melted coconut oil
2 TBSP honey
1 + 1/2 tsp pure vanilla extract
1/4 tsp sea salt
1 + 1/2 cup sliced almonds + hazelnut
2 cups old fashioned rolled oats

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now