1st day at my new job

Hellooo everyone!!!

Phew!! What a day!!.. 😂 😂 I have to say I'm finished after my first work day!

For those who wondered... 😉 I started working at the beautiful little shop @maak.mooi.boutique in 6th Avenue Melkbosstrand, for those who are close enough to pop in and say hi. 😉

Please follow them on FB and Instagram as you follow me as I'll be posting daily on their pages too. 😚

My first day was lovely, very very busy and on the go all the time from opening up this morning until closing time at 5pm. Happy days!!

I had so much fun today getting to know the shop and working the system. I'm blessed to have been offered this to keep myself busy and out of trouble so apart from being hell of a tired tonight I'm not complaining. 😂

For those who worried that the blog will suffer due to my new job, absolutely not! Don't worry as I'll have each Wednesday free which gives me time to explore once more!

If you're interested in reading what the boys are up to be sure to visit my fb page as I'll be posting hubby's daily updates on fb from tonight. 🙃 Upshot is sailing is going well and all is well on board.

I'm sipping a well deserved glass of red wine. Blessed by the girl-child having cooked a lovely hot meal omw!! I so looked forward to that tonight. 😂

Enjoy the rest of the evening and take care everyone! 💞

img_0.9058794943416599.jpg

img_0.31120494582293345.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency