Monochrome photos from the Vierumäki nature trail :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (41/366)

Hello!

Today, after taking Miro to school, I was feeling very concerned, because our government is doing nilly-nilly about the whole pandemia. And it seems no-one here even cares.

The virus is currently hitting Finland as I write this.

There are some calculations, that tomorrow will be the day when we see a critical climb of new cases. It is already looking like an exponential curve.

Still not a word from the boys' schools if there's any actual preparations been made, or if the schools are closing down soon.

It'd be cool if the teachers would suggest teaching over the Internet.

But i guess they don't know how.

Anyhow. I went for a drive, and found myself from Vierumäki, so I went to look at the nature trails there.

I thought black and white photos would fit these sad times.

But the path is still in front of us...

...work to do...

...beat this illness...

...move on...

...along the path of life...

I'll keep you guys posted. See ya Tomorrow.



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #5
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #4
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #3
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #2
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #1


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency