Knotilus Daily Pond

AB7FED68-EC9D-4E30-B825-51817D8F38D6.jpeg

Hey all!

I didn’t have internet for a while there, outage in the area. Gave me some time to work on other things!

I’ve been focusing on my Macrame this week, hoping to create lots of amazing things in the next couple weeks! ❤️
Gotta get back into painting regularly too, paintings that are simple and fun, to creatively show off my home land!

I’m thinking some partridge berries, blue berries, a cod fish, and perhaps an old wood stove ❤️

Thanks!! ❤️

71571ED4-F422-442F-8A78-403CC7DD42C3.jpeg

Knotilus daily pond is a series of photos of the pond near my home.

Some days are breathtaking, others will be gray, I’m happy to share all the different looks of the pond all year long 🙂

Check out my other creations through my link tree
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

https://linktr.ee/KnotilusCreations

Thanks!

#KnotilusDailyPond #Daily #DailyBlog #DailyPost #DailyPosting #DailyBlogging #Blogging #KnotilusCreations #Creating #Photography #Nature #NaturePhotography #Pond #PondLife #LakeLife #Lake #LakeTime #Forest #ForestLake #OffGrid #OffGridGoals #GettingOffGrid #HomeStead #Homesteading #Homesteader #GrowYourOwn #GrowYourOwnFood

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency