This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dear @DtubeDaily on @Dtube #160 // netcoins, steemhunt steam accounts.


well good morning to you all on this fine sunday morning, how the devil are ya? Feeling good, feeling positive? Upbeat and ready for the week ahead? I certainly hope you are because I’m certainly feeling that momentum today — it’s wonders what a good night sleep can do for you right?

So I get into the net coins contest little today, how we came together for that, how we can do even more to organise ourselves into a force for good for the blockchain, multiple ways of outputting information from different perspectives, I’m hoping my trello board idea will be helpful in that regard aligned with the steem amplify project, more news on that this week as I step through with that.

Also, need a steem account, you can get one now over on steemhunt.com, just head to the top right hand corner and click on sign up, as of last count there was over 1900 accounts available that have been created by steemhunt using it’s delegated RC power, they can create about 64 roughly a day for the service, pretty awesome, I’d certainly like to be on boarding people to the service, get some new fresh blood into the equation, time to make some quality videos! :)

. .. and also it’s sundaze, my favourite day of the week to plan the rest of the week out and have cake with my daughter, should be a chilled our fun kinda day, ready to crack on, could be a late one today! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS