Myself before and now 😀😁😂😊

Good mornight steemians!!! As I was watching a Chinese series today, my friend and colleague at work @aziel29 buzz me in about #daddywilliam's new contest and I kinda get interested on his post and happy as well for his new achievement. And in connection to that this is my entry for his contest.
Me when I was 6 years old, beside me is my Mama and Papa actually it's a family picture but I cropped it off. Oh how I miss my Mama by seeing these picture (because my mom is in heaven right now). I love my family they're my source of strength when I feel like tumbling down they're always there willing to guide the best path that I have to take.
IMG_20180802_003051-01.jpeg

And now this is my recent picture, I took this one in our company's pantry. I was kinda bored at that time that's why I come out doing selfie. What can you say about my past and recent picture, is it still the same?
I guess that's all for now. Good day everyone!
IMG_20180510_063102-01.jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now