"Favorite Daddykirbs Video Contest Entry @gardengirlcanada

As many of you may know @daddykirbs before his days on STEEMIT, he had a place in our hearts on Youtube. I had been watching his video's over the years and love the transformation of his beautiful homestead. He has taught me what I could learn, from living in 2 different climate zones. I love watching his new puppies, grow, as you sometimes caught a glimpse of them in the various video's. He certainly love his chickens too.

My favorite video that I had watched a few times, was back in 2013. As that was the year I first started to watch his video's. You see I had purchased a couple of "Bareroot" tree's and went to "Youtube" to learn how to properly install them, and when I search, this video came up so I watched it, then planted my very first Orchard Apple Tree.

Here is a link to the video

I kept checking in with his video content over the years and watched some of his other video's on pruning the orchard. I have also enjoyed watching how the tree's have come along. I have 2 friends on steemit that I would like watch this video as they are in a huge learning curve for homesteading and it was a well done video, the first is @goldendawne the little eager beaver of learning, and the other is @frugallady

Thank you for hosting a great contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now