This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Summer approaches

I've been very hit and miss with Steemit for a while. Life tends to get so busy these days, which is a good thing. I think social media has its place, unfortunately, I tend to put too much of a time on it occasionally and need to reprioritize.

Over the past while I've been able to get some beautiful rides and and explore a little. My wife and I were able to go to Victoria, BC for a couple of days to spend some time with friends and we had a great time and caught one hell of a sunset. Here you go:

IMG_9799.JPG

I also snagged myself a pair of RCC club socks, got in some great climbs up Cypress and beautiful views around Stanley Park. I haven't beat my record time yet but hopefully in the coming weeks I can get that record time below 39 minutes and 59 seconds.

IMG_6636 2.JPG

IMG_8766.JPG