This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

That is what she said and I fall in love

6803dceb-1028-4761-a278-66c8653779c1.jpeg


When I met my beautiful wife @curiouscoco I knew in an eye blink she is perfect.

After a few days, we got to know each other more and the love for her was just growing exponentially.

And then on a beautiful morning when she was in Uni she sent me this picture. And she became the captain of my heart.

You have to know, I always wanted to sail the world with my wife and children. To give them all the freedom and happiness they want and deserve far away from schools, governments and the mundane stress.
I want to show them the beauty of the world, how nice people can be and teach them the beauty in themselves and their surrounding.

And with this picture, I knew my dream is here.

For more to come @experimentel


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web