I take you through my photography in the Dolomites - Fairy tales exist! - Paneveggio Park

For months I had wanted to go hiking in the Dolomites, so last week I said:

The weather is beautiful, it's the right day!

From where I live it took about three hours because at a certain point the navigator of the car made me go wrong!

The part of the Dolomites that I have visited is from the Trentino Alto Adige region.
For me it was the first time, I did not know that area!

I had to go to the Paneveggio Park, a natural park of 40000 hectares. The closer I got closer, the more the feeling of amazement grew.

When it was half an hour before arrival, I had to park the car to photograph the mountains I had around! Wow !!

P1180042steemit.jpg

P1180036Steemit.jpg

They are the "Pale di San Martino", the peak pèiù alta reaches almost 3200 meters above sea level!

P1180052steemit.jpg

I was fighting against myself, I would have been there looking at them for hours !! But there was a lot to see!

P1180063Steemit.jpg

The weather conditions were perfect!
I had chosen the right day for the excursion!

P1180068steemit.jpg

I parked the car in the park parking lot and decided to eat something at that table over there!
What good was it!
There were 18 degrees in the sun and the feeling of well being I felt was inexplicable!

Come and visit these areas, it's worth it !!

P1180071seemi.jpg

I chose a path that I saw on the map and I walked.

P1180073Steemit.jpg

I entered the woods and it was hard not to believe I was in a fairy tale!

P1180148see.jpg

I knew that nearby there was a nature reserve with deer... in fact, after a while 'I walked... it was there!

P1180111steemit.jpg

I've never seen a deer so close.
I tried to make as little noise as possible!
How beautiful!
What an elegant and noble animal!

P1180116Steemit.jpg

After a few seconds the deer continues in the woods and I decide to go on with the excursion.
I was so happy!

I hear the sound of water, like the sound of a stream.
I approach and are facing a suspension bridge! Wonderful!
I love adventure!!!

P1180153steemit.jpg

At every step the bridge went up and down, swaying.
At first it was strange, it was a feeling of shiver, but I knew I was safe.

In the middle of the bridge I looked down and was amazed.
The photo does not make the idea!

P1180155steemit.jpg

What a beautiful waterfall, it is called Forra del Travignolo. One last photo and then I continued the walk!

P1180166Steemit.jpg

I went back into the "fairy" wood: D

P1180177Steemit.jpg

The path was wonderful and pleasant to walk!
The light filtered through the trees and there was little lack of that magical atmosphere turning me into an elf: D

P1180180Steemit.jpg

At the end of the forest you could see a wide lawn, I did not know what was there... it was water...

P1180183Steemit.jpg

I stopped to check the map available to visitors trying to resist the feeling of rushing to see the body of water...

P1180184Steemit.jpg

I approach... here it is, the Lake of Paneveggio! Wonderful!
I really thought I was in a fairy tale!

P1180203 stemit.jpg

I move a little 'to see that landscape from a different perspective... I was speechless!!

P1180210Steemit.jpg

I had to go on, there was still a way to go!

P1180215Steemit.jpg

At one point I managed to take a path that led me to the village of Paneveggio.

P1180231Steemit.jpg

As I walk through the village I see a beautiful fountain carved in wood and the photographer!

P1180232Steemit.jpg

You like it? In my opinion it is beautiful!
Another element that seems to come out of a fairy tale! :D

P1180241.JPG

When I'm almost at the car, I see these peaks and I found them somehow interesting, so I photographed them! :)

P1180264.JPG

While driving the car to go home, I had to stop because there were landscapes too beautiful not to be photographed!

P1180265Steemit.jpg

I also tried to make a sepia version, do you like it ??

P1180278.JPG

I always wanted to stop, the landscape changed all the time and the light spread in a magical way!

P1180288 steemit.jpg

Arrived at this other point I was amazed! I laughed alone like a fool! :D

P1180290steemit.jpg

The sun was setting and a perfect day was ending!

P1180294steemit.JPG

I'm finishing writing the post and looking at the photos have been reminiscent of the beautiful feelings.
I hope through this post to have shown you a taste of the beauty of the Dolomites, a UNESCO world heritage.
They deserve to be seen at least once in life.
Do it.

Thanks to all the people who follow me, if you have appreciated let me know, I would really like it!

I wish everyone a beautiful day !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency