RE: The Daily Meme #174!

Yes, that does help.
I hadn't broken it down that far, but I guess adding and subtracting each block would be the way to do it.

Where do the resources come from to compute all that math?
Is it part of the witnesses to have to add up all the various numbers?

I remember ned saying that the math of a progressive curation reward regime would have to be done somewhere, but I don't think I saw where they decided to do that.
They were referring to changing from the n2 to linear, I think, and that a n1.xx would require these resources from somewhere.

I've never been a fan of linear, but a non-gameable curation solution has not presented itself, that I have seen.

@focus.folks if you have further questions please ask them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency