Pay-it-Forward - weeks 9-12 - Revisited

Wow - this amazing contest has been going on for 18 weeks now. Following @bengy's example, I have decided to do some posts to see how my featured bloggers have fared.

Week 9

@francismoure (now rep 50)
This blogger is semi-active now. I'd love to see longer write-ups with his images. I think that would encourage greater rewards.

When breaking the wave - #seaphotography

@miguelbarreto (still rep 25) - has gone inactive.

@lynncoyle1 (rep 58) was my bonus feature this week. She is still very active except when her husband needs her far more than we do. (I'm sure prayers and positives would be very much appreciated!)
Here is a recent post.

Another Fantastic Mural in Playa del Carmen, Mexico

Active bloggers 2 for 3!


Week 10

@kurodevs (rep 54)
I'm disappointed he's no longer sharing his fiction with us, but he's still blogging. Here is a recent post.
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmVQwvEcd9kcFQKbiJfuDqMfkuxnbFTUpYq36kaw3CJU5D
Steem Follow Button Generator - A Steembutton for your homepage!

@fearless97 (rep 42) - is no longer active.

@asapers (rep 50) was my bonus post this week. Not only is it still going, but I am now an Asaper myself, assisting in curation, admissions and other duties with the site.

Active bloggers 4 for 6!


Week 11 @roger5120 (now rep 50)

This lady is still active - and sometimes we chat on Discord, which is really nice - and one of the cool things about Steemit! She posts some amazing recipes still which are my favorite posts for sure, but here's a more recent post about her business.

Creating Beautiful Things For You

@ana0918 (still rep 25) is inactive.

My bonus entry for that week:
@lymepoet (now rep 56)
She is still an incredible member of Steemit! Here is a recent post.

STREET ART IN MONTREAL 13
(I just love all this street art!)

Active bloggers 6 for 9!


Week 12
@tdas0 (now rep 47) is still active, including more awesome insect photos. As usual, I'd love to see more in the way of text with image posts - many people find it easier to support then.
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmYnMnj6mX7BKt6Rfv9cR9uXRVFkuEujhej5s6rgkxTbAj
Participating SteemitBD Photo Contest.

@matthewthonyit (now rep 51) is still active and making interesting food.
Here is a recent post.

"Rabbit Meat Single Color Local Vegetable Soup (L+VS)" / Fooddigest by matthewthonyit

@arcange (rep 70 - and witness) was my bonus selection this week. As my witness entry, unsurprisingly, he's still active (thankfully.) Here is one of his posts from today:

Daily hit-parade for newcomers - 2018.08.04

Active bloggers 9 of 12.
Total to date: (of 36 bloggers: 22 active, 2
unsure and 12 inactive)

Bonus Note:
@mikefromtheuk - He was rep 3 when I refeatured him recently - he's now managed to recover his reputation to a much healthier 47!



Lori Svensen – A'mara Books & Viking Visual


Banner by @shai-hulud

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency