Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest: Help me to Thank you # 9


Source


New Info

Since post rewards are becoming less and less everyday, I will post this contest only once a week. Both the sharing and rewards will be affected accordingly. Sorry for not being able to maintain this contest as frequently and I hope I will not stop completely. To keep it up, we will need more upvotes and more participation for judges as well as writers.


Since I am new to the whole contest thingy, I am trying to make rules that will accommodate as many people in a fun way, and also will make winners happy with their wins.

Therefore, the rules may change with time but I hope to the best for everyone and please let me know if these rules work out for you.

What is this contest about?

The reasons behind this contest is

1- To give my gratitude to the steemians (especially my followers) for their hard work in creating quality content and for their support to me and steemit community.

2- To increase the interaction and support between readers and writers.

3- Everyone is a winner, whether you submit a post or you upvote a post, you will be a winner and receive some rewards.

4- I will choose the 5 posts with highest number of upvotes, 3 of them I will upvote them with (0.5, 0.4 and 0.3 SBD from first to third respectively, or equal SBD for equal # of upvotes). The other 2 I will upvote them with 0.2 SBD. All upvotes will be done by either @minnowbooster or @treeplanter, whichever available. and Depending on the payouts I will send them their cash rewards (Steem or SBD), or upvote another post they wrote.

Please note that I may reply and comment on your entry but I will not upvote any entry because I am leaving that to the judges. I will only upvote the winning posts :)

5- Each week, Every 10 episodes, I will send a gift to the 10 people that were most actively involved in working as judges and helping me making choices. The gift is a surprise (cash or upvote).

I changed the duration above because it is not possible to tell who is really actively involved in judging from 2 episodes per week.

6- I will run the competition 2 times Once a week due to low rewards.

7- I will share 1/2 the SBD reward pool of this post with all participants and judges. I will use the SBD reward pool to pay the winners and to buy bid bots' upvotes. I will share whenever the payouts are good enough.

The rules to participate and win upvotes:

1- Comment here with the title of your post and few introductory words. Also don't forget to add a link to your post here.

Only one post per person per contest

2- It has to be Original quality post. On any subject.

For photography posts, please make sure to write something about your photography on your post. Please don't post a picture without any description

3- Upvote this post (the higher you upvote this post, the more rewards you will get :)

The rules to judge and win gifts:

1- Upvote this post

2- Upvote the link of your choice.

3- You can upvote a minimum of 2 posts and maximum of 5.

4- Give a reason for why you upvote the post of your choice? (This will tell me that you at least read the post)

Guests of Honor

Any original post that contains deep feelings and meaning which moves my heart will receive a different amount of reward (cash or upvote).

All support to enhance the upvotes and gifts are welcomed and appreciated 😁.



...Till Next Episode!

Dr. The Leaping Koala 😊

LEAPING_KOALA_cover_1.png
Logo by @orcheva

Many thanks for visiting, commenting and upvoting 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
96 Comments
Ecency