My Entry For Pay-it-forward curation contest week 10

Hello everyone. I have been on steemit for two months now. It's my first time participating in Pay it forward curation contest. It's a great initiative by @darkhorse to support fellow steemians who do not get as much recognition as they deserve.

image

  • @Spreadyourword
    I found @spreadyourword through Poet's United discord group. He usually writes poetry. His works are beautifully written and they have a good flow. Check out his post below :-

image

https://steemit.com/poetry/@spreadyourword/everything-about-her-original-poem-by-spreadyourword

  • @sams-world
    I came across @sams-world through @asapers. He is a Swiss writer and artist. I found his blog quite interesting. His posts are philosophical, self reflective and positive. Here's his recent post:-

image
https://steemit.com/life/@sams-world/my-7-golden-areas-for-a-balanced-life

Bonus Mention:-

  • @Asapers
    I was introduced to @asapers by @mirrors and I am glad she did. All the members are quite supportive and helpful. It was the first community I joined. I came across so many wonderful people and learned so much.


Asapers.gif

-Pratibha Badgal AA

Thank you for reading. Kindly support these amazing people and spread the love.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency