holger80`s Curation League - please register for participation

You properly know the The Curation and Engagement Leagues from abh12345. I plan to do something similar with the following differences:

  • Programmed voting allowed
  • Leasing or powering down/up of Steem Power is allowed

After some feedback, I decided that there will be different classes based on effective SP and used upvote weight.

I'm using my python library for steem in order to calculate the following quotient:
collected curation rewards within a week divided by effective Steem Power and multiplied by 1000

Collected curation rewards are determined by curation_reward virtual account operations.
I will calculate the effective Steem power value for each received curation reward. Therefore, change in effective Steem Power over the week does not matter.

To enter the contest, please write a comment with add me. A comment remove me will exclude an account from the contest. I will automatically scan the comments for building a participation list.

The following image shows the curation over time for my account:
curation_per_week-holger80.png

Can you beat my 2.05 SP per week and 1k Steem power? If you want to know, then enter the contest by writing a comment with add me!

The first contest will start next Sunday/Monday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments
Ecency