4 o’clocky HEY HAVE YA MET ? @HHYM

073932F9-63C1-4FC7-BF0C-8F8D067D4294.jpeg

Here we go again. I have done over 330 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

This My 4 o’clocky for today...

06065ADD-A402-498E-9AAF-ECD42FCBA5D2.jpeg

Sometimes it is nesseccary to ask you just to press follow. Today is such a day !! I hear you think FOLLOW? WHY? ..........

5CA9E6BC-C54D-403E-96D6-70EF7EF3D51B.jpeg

Well just to be up to date in one blog with those brave, smart and creative souls still coming to Our lovely Steemisfere, even When Steem is a little bit low.
Its Our future to, with @HEYHAVEYAMET in your feed its Nice to meet All those great new accounts in one blog, every day!

3D0CF4CE-254F-41AB-83D9-25575BB6431B.jpeg

We also do a vlog addition to show All New Dtubers. So a win win if you too are looking for exceptional New accounts. So please

PRESS FOLLOW @Heyhaveyamet

Its highly appreciated, because
STEEMIT IS BORDERLESS See the examples we did in the three categories.

For bloggers:
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/hey-have-ya-met-introduction-for-sunday-march-24-2019

For vloggers :
https://steemit.com/dtube/@heyhaveyamet/wemgq0d3

For business accounts :
https://steemit.com/hhym-business/@heyhaveyamet/let-us-get-into-your-business-the-hhym-business-spotlight-week-1

Thank you @xcountytravelers and @thekittygirl
You two rock in paying forward 🙏🏻

Also look at the way we work :

78CEB526-FFB0-4BF2-990D-2A378510BCEA.jpeg

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

78CEB526-FFB0-4BF2-990D-2A378510BCEA.jpeg

C75A513C-FC28-46F4-AA06-49056DABEDD0.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency