How do we know when we need to make a new plan

image.png

There is always a time in life for a new beginning and I came to this realization recently ...

image.png

My passion is to design and do something different ... I thought my 2 pages offered that too ... but the more I listened to CTP Training, talked to @blainjones, @jongolson or @elianaicgomes the more I came to the realization that my work doesn’t lead nowhere just frustration, dissatisfaction, and sleepless nights from thinking and finding the right path.

image.png

So from this point of view, I decided to start again and from nothing when I am actually ready, which does not mean that I do not have a new project in mind, but that I am now trying to work more rationally and without stress.

I paid for upgrades here and there but I didn't make any money ..

I hope to make progress with the new plan and perseverance.

image.png

As always I support @ctpsb and @ctp it self.

If you need account please register
https://peakd.com/register?ref=elizabetamt

How to set a beneficiary for your posts on Hive
@achim03.ctp/how-to-set-a-beneficiary-for-your-posts-on-hive

I Give 10% Hive to @ctpsb account

My contribution today is buying 69 CTP Miners so I am on 375 Miners now.

Ty for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency