about me. | tinty.art |

hi.

Since long before I can remember, art has been in my life.

The power of art shaped me throughout the years & art has transformed my life.

I believe design and art is one of the most important aspects of our life and are portals to yourself and can be a portal to another world.

Fueled by this, I’ve always been a story teller, multimedia artist, designer and artist. Underneath them, I’m simply a creator. Creating experiences with my design and art pieces.

I love to fill the canvas with my visions and bring color into my & other peoples lifes.

Happy to be part of this network and communities sharing my perspective and art and the love for it!


I just started my account on the nft showroom and will soon share and sell art there - if you're interested leave me a follow ;)
nftshowroom gallery

Can't wait to share more of my art soon, until then, stay funky

Tinty

If you're interested in my work, give me a visit on tinty.art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency