Sketching

Hello all Hive Friends.

Hope you all are doing good. Today I want to share one of the sketches that I made few years ago when I was hunting for a job after finishing my studies. I was going through hard times since I was not having any luck at job search.
So I found a way to diverge my mind rather than stressing out for a job and it was sketching and painting.

I started with simpler ones stepping up gradually towards complex pictures. I never had any formal training for sketching or painting. I am still an amateur but if life ever would give me a chance, I would definitely love to get some professional coaching for sketching.

Here I am sharing one of my sketches which I made to replicate my neice’s picture. It wasn’t that great but it did satisfy me and I know that I still have to go a long way to gain some kind perfection.

img_7474.png

This is also my entry 7 of 30 day content challenge. Hopefully I will be able to post everyday.

#ctpcontent

Here is the link for more details about this contest.



ezgif.com_gif_maker_3_.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency