The Hot Flash Hits Power Banner Splash

This is Hot! Yes I recently discovered one of the awesome tools provided by [Hot Flash Hits](Hot Flash Hits) I will make this quick because it is getting so late. I may have to get up early in the morning.

[ClickGo to this URL: https://hotflashhits.com/powerbannersplash.php?rid=466 to open that splash in a new window where the banners and text are live and clickable. I will say this about how powerful it is. If you know me you know that I am passionate about supporting Veterans. The banners on the left side of the splash are Veteran owned. The banners on the right are for the most part in joint promos with the sites on the left. There are a few more promo sites that I could not fit in. I may come back tomorrow and edit this post adding banners of the sites I did not have room for. you can only have 10 banners on the splash.

Get some extra credits by upvoting this post, making a positive comment and letting us know which sites you completed the promos in. For full details on the promos login, click on Surfer Rewards, scroll to the bottom where you will find all of the information.

Have fun and we will see you in the surf. Say hi in the chat while you are surfing. Oh and remember this ... Every Day is a Good Day to Honor Veterans while surfing. :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency