What Happens When Life Happens As A Content Creator...?

What Happens When Life Happens As A Content Creator..._.png

Life throws you curveballs all the time....

We go through so much on our individual journeys from health issues, family issues, little 'events' like Covid and in my case...Moving across a continent!

And as entrepreneurs we're supposed to 'stay the course', show up everyday, put on a smiling face and never quit...

But what happens when...You just have to take a step back?

No matter what you say to yourself, you just can't seem to get fired up because of the madness going on around you?

Easy answer....Get back on the horse and get working!

Reality though...It's a challenge to get fired up when things just aren't working for ya'...

But see, this is the entrepreneurial journey...And more importantly, a sneaky little blessing when you are a content creator.

Talk about it!

For me, if I ever have trouble coming up with content...I actually discuss it!

Kinda like I'm doing right here ;)

You see, content creation doesn't have to be suit and tie, clean and professional....It can be...Real!

And the power of connecting with your audience and showing them that you are an every day person, and struggle just like they do...Is massive!

For me...It's getting back on the horse! Knowing that sometimes with all that happens in our lives, it's important to just show your hand!

This move across the country for me has been taxing....Include that with my awful internet and it threw a monkey wrench in my video posts that I do every week.

Boo hoo...Poor me!

Guess what, what I'm going through is NOTHING compared to what some folks go through...So I jump back on the horse, and keep creating.

I'm excited for so many things right now too...

  • The Hive blockchain continues to inspire me every day! I see all the amazing things happening here as well as on Twitter with #HIVE5 and yeah, it's a great time to be here and pay attention to what's being built!

  • The Coinbase news today as well, is VERY exciting! Rumors are that they are about to go public and will help introduce crypto to an entire new market.

  • July 16th is the date I'm marking down! I'm getting a brand new service provider here where I live and that means...2020 internet speeds and my ability to get uploading back to @threespeak

  • Continuing to see the growth and popularity of the CTP Token and passion shown by the CTP Swarm every day here.

Yeah it's save to say...Things happen. Life happens. And sometimes it's hard to jump back on the horse and keep creating content...

But once you take a look around and plug into this amazing community, you will be inspired. Be true to yourself, your community and share your thoughts and what fires YOU up about your journey...

I guarantee you'll break out of the slump!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency