Testing Out eSteem As A Blog Editor

Earlier this week I talked about how I was going to give eSteem a good test as my new go to mobile app for Steem.

So all week long I’ve been responding to comments and upvoting them via the app. And it’s been very smooth so far...

But as the week comes to a close I thought I’d test out the posting feature of the app so here I am...Typing a blog post on my phone!!

Not bad at all. And I love that we can add multiple images... Let’s add a pic....

g3z85vvxf6.jpg

That’s Joshua. He’s hanging out with me in the office!

So all in all this app has been great. Very easy to use and as you can see...Very easy to write a post with as well.

Of course my fat fingers make typo after typo. So chances are I’ll use this for quicker picture posts and short blog entries in the future.

Only 156 words and i’ve spent about 15 minutes on this already lol

Review from me is....

eSteem is fantastic. An absolute joy to use and create with on the blockchain. I’m still learning as I play with more features but it gets the thumbs up from me for;

  • Responding to comments
  • Engaging with my readers
  • Upvoting
  • And creating short blog posts / picture posts

Have a great weekend all. Don’t be scared to try new things!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency