Thursday Update

So it has been a while since I used Ecency. I normally post directly from my blog. This post will be short because I am away from my computer and have to use my phone. I didn’t want to miss posting though.

Right now I am in Edison NJ. I am not going to talk about why I am here but if things go a certain way, I might be moving here. We need to find a place to live and I feel God might be calling us here.

Gaby had started school here in the US and is doing great. I am happy to see her enjoy it and start making friends.

Work has been tough but I have been dealing with it. If we move to Edison, I will have to find a new job. More on that for the future. I have a lot that is in Gods hands right now. Too much to figure out but waiting on God to provide guidance.

Talk tomorrow,

John
img_0.5710619986697362.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency