Luke, it's Just a Campfire!

Luke, it's Just a Campfire!.png

Happy Friday my wonderful and fellow Alivers, Hivers and CTP Swarmers!

Yup, I got them FriYAY Feelz. My favorite day of the week.

Can't say it was my greatest of weeks, but I sure as heck can't complain. I woke up each day with the opportunity to tackle goals, to push through obstacles and to take on challenges.

Today, was truly one of those days. There was a Signature workout that is one of the toughest to tackle and although I walked away from it, somewhat disappointed; I am proud of myself of never giving up. I regressed a bit and didn't match my personal record, but that's ok; I'll get it next time. More importantly, my fiancé did and I'm proud of her - good enough for me.

Looking forward to this being a true Friday. Meaning, I put in some extra Saturday hours for my employers the last 2 weeks and don't have to tomorrow or the rest of the month for that matter - HOORAY!

untitled.gif

Glad to have had time to search for Luke the List Builder and found good ole Luke at @russellstockley ad site Cup of Traffic



LUKE_COT_102221.png

I have a nice streak going. I don't remember the last time I didn't post a Luke the List Builder search. The full 5 ad sites in one sitting is always difficult to squeeze into my very busy day; but it's a blessing that I can do these posts even if I find Luke at one traffic site.

It also keeps me connected to my ALIVE Tribe

untitled.gif

Lead Capture Page I'm rotating at Cup of Traffic:

LCP.png

Promote Your Ads Quickly

Adding the lead capture above and back into my marketing rotation; has definitely gotten back to a more active growth.

Email Marketing doesn't have to be difficult



forLCP_ECWA6.PNG

“If you are stuck on anything or have any questions, this is the place to ask 😃

Also, do you have any news, gossip or scandal you'd like to share...? 🤔

Let it out!!! 😱”

CTPChat.png

@ctpchat

027EDCEB-2956-4EEA-A02F-872CAB686A37.PNG

Let's Gooooooooooooooo!


imgbin_yellow-fresh-light-lines-png (1).png


wearealive.png
I AM ALIVE


CTP30Content.png
CTP Content Challenge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency